Scribbling Idiots “Invitation Only” Album Stream

Stacked with fresh production, cuts and guest appearances, Invitation Only is sure to please the eardrums of hip-hop heads worldwide when it releases tomorrow. You don’t have to wait until then to hear it though, as Illect Recordings is pleased to present a full album stream via Soundcloud (below).

Invitation Only track listing
1. Got That Hunger (feat. KJ-52, Theory Hazit, JustMe & EF Cuttin)
2. Old Heads (feat. muzeONE, Wonder Brown & BlackBolt)
3. Watch Out (feat. Ruslan, Shames Worthy, Playdough, Re:Flex the Architect & DJ Aslan)
4. The Goon Docks (feat. Cas Metah, Adan Bean & Sintax the Terrific)
5. She Got Me (feat. Elias, Ruffian & Sintax the Terrific)
6. Here We Go (feat. Listener, Mouf Warren & EF Cuttin)
7. Let’s All Get Down (feat. MotionPlus, CookBook, NomiS & Sivion)
8. New Man (feat. Cas Metah, Wonder Brown, Reach & EF Cuttin)
9. Nothing To Prove (feat. Capture, Sundance, JustMe, Sean P & DJ Aslan)
10. Might As Well (feat. Sintax the Terrific, Mouf Warren, Urlybyrd & Mike B)
11. Pass It (feat. Freddie Bruno, JustMe, muzeONE, Jurny Big, Griffin & EF Cuttin)
12. Shoulda Coulda Woulda’s (feat. Mouf Warren, Legal Alien, Ruffian, Knowdaverbs & Cash Hollistah)
13. Journey On (feat. BlackBolt, Elias, k-Drama & Sev Statik)
14. Thankful (feat. Wonder Brown, D-Minor, Ozay Moore & MotionPlus)
15. Victorious (feat. Red Cloud, Cas Metah, Playdough, Sojourn, Manchild & Jurny Big)
16. Last But Not Least (feat. Theory Hazit, Magestik Legend, Propaganda & DJ Efechto)

Production by Beat Rabbi, DJ Efechto (The Bridge), Fab da Eclectic, muzeONE, Re:Flex the Architect, Sojourn, Theory Hazit, and Thought P.

Scratches by DJ Aslan, DJ Efechto, EF Cuttin, and Mike B.

Scribbling Idiots “Invitation Only” releases Tuesday March 11, 2014. The album is being released at all major digital stores in addition to CD and Mixtape / Cassette Tape formats.

Pre-order Invitation Only:
iTunes | SOHH Store

Connect With Illect Recordings:
Facebook | Twitter | Website

Connect With Scribbling Idiot on Twitter here.

Story Source: SOHH PR

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | Youtube | Pinterest | Email | RSS