One Noise

Satellites & Sirens Launch iTunes Pre-Order For New One Noise Album

The quartet that is Satellites & Sirens are gearing up for a great year with no end in sight.  With a new signing to LA -based label, DREAM Records announced late last year and a new tour with Building 429, Family Force 5 and Hawk Nelson that launches February 20th, Nashville-based group are proud to share their iTunes pre-order for their new record One Noise. You can pre-order One Noise, which releases March 18th, here. Fans will be pleased to see that they will immediately be able to purchase their new single, “Jump Start My Heart” today as well.

Listen to their new single titled, “Jump Start My Heart” which is getting a lot of attention at radio:

Listen to the behind the music segment featuring Geoff Hunker of Satellites & Sirens talking about  “Jump Start My Heart”:

Track listing for One Noise:

1. Crash Down

2. Jump Start My Heart

3. One Noise

4. Teach Me How To Love

5. Magnetic

6. Keep Running

7. We Are Yours

8. Our God Is Able

9. Breakthrough (feat. Jonathan Steingard of Hawk Nelson)

10. You Traded Heaven

11. Holy Are You God

12. United Kingdom

To contribute and find out more about the band’s Kickstarter campaign click here.


Story Source: DREAM Records

Connect with Satellites & Sirens:
WebsiteTwitter | YouTube | Instagram | Facebook | iTunes

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | Youtube | PinterestEmail | RSS


Nashville, TN based, Satellites & Sirens are no where near to slowing down.  In March 2014, they are set to release a new album titled “One Noise”, a testament to their passion for innovation, love for God and worship.  Their latest release perfectly blends their synth, rock, and pop influences into a 12 song album sure to please current fans and brand new fans alike.

DREAM was founded in 2008 to provide artists with a genuine approach to how real artist development should be done. By allowing for a partnership as a business model, Dream’s artists empower themselves to develop and carry out a real vision for their lives as they affect other people’s lives with their music and message. Incorporating social media, press, radio and touring it’s allowing it’s artists grow together as a family.