A Quick 2014 Releases Update From Facedown Records

2014 is an exciting year for Facedown releases! They started off strong with Saving Grace “The Urgency” which reached number 11 on the iTunes metal chart and we’re looking forward to what the rest of the year has in store as we’ll be seeing releases from War of Ages, Gideon, Those Who Fear, Colossus, and newcomers Mouth of the South. Connect with Facedown Records below for weekly updates and “Get Plugged In!” to us for updates as well.

Story Source: Facedown Records

Connect With Facedown Records:
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | Youtube | Email | RSS