Deraj “Mirrors & Medicine” EP Releasing February 25th

Reflection Music Group is proud to announce a new artist to their roster, Deraj. His label debut EP Mirrors & Medicine hits stores on February 25th.

Track list:
1. Egypt (feat. YSMN)
2. No Fear (feat. Ginelle Yvonne)
3. Solitaire (feat. Je’kob)
4. What You Say (feat. Canon)
5. Runaway
6. Forgive You Much (feat. Vladmir Petit-Frere)

Pre-order Deraj “Mirrors & Medicine” EP on iTunes.

No Fear Behind the Scenes video:

Story Source: SOHH PR

Connect With Deraj:
Facebook | Twitter

Connect With RMG:
Facebook | Twitter | Website

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | Youtube | Email | RSS