Shout Praises Kids Series Set To Continue With “Nothing Is Impossible” Nov.19th

Source: Hoganson Media

Integrity Music’s best-selling Shout Praises Kids series releases Nothing Is Impossible Nov. 19 and captures for the first time ever the passionate, faith-filled energy of Australia’s Planetshakers Kids.  Featuring a collection of the favorite worship songs birthed out of Planetshakers City Churchthe fastest growing church in Australian history, the CD offers a combination of high-energy praise music, scripture and prayers created for ages 5-12. In addition, a companion Nothing Is Impossible resource DVD, featuring lyrics videos with optional sing-along split and stereo tracks (background vocals and instrumental), is also available. 

Produced by Planetshakers Band worship leader and guitarist, Joth Hunt, Nothing Is Impossible features such worship favorites as the title track, “Get Up,” “Healer,” “The Anthem” and more, all led by the talented children’s ministry team from Planetshakers City Church. 

“It’s our desire at Planetshakers Kids to provide Christ centered, positive and uplifting music, where kids of all ages can have fun listening to the music while worshiping God and being encouraged,” says Russell Evans, Planetshakers’ founder/director and senior pastor of Planetshakers City Church.  “We feel it’s important to give kids music that they can be comfortable sharing with their un-churched friends – the music is just as cool as what they might hear on any radio station, movie or TV show. Jesus spoke the language of the day. He was culturally relevant, while not watering down the message. We seek to do the same, and it’s our prayer that as your kids, grand-kids or friends listen, they are drawn closer to God and that the Biblical truths would be embedded deep within their life and serve them well into adulthood.”

Nothing is Impossible is one of those rare kids recordings that will energize Children’s Church around the world, as well as find a place in homes and cars everywhere,” says Ryan Dunham, President of Integrity Music.  “Parents and kids alike will welcome the incredible quality of production and the rich lyrics that are associated with the Planetshakers movement.”

The complete song listing for the Nothing Is Impossible CD/DVD follows:

CD Track List:DVD Track List:
01. Intro

02. Nothing is Impossible

03. Psalm 100:5 & Prayer

04. This Is The Day

05. You Are Good

06. Put Your Hands Up

07. Acts 2:24 & Prayer



08. The Anthem

09. Healer

10. Let Praise Awaken

11. Get Up

12. Limitless

13. I Call You Jesus

14. We Cry Out

15. Lamentations 3:22 & Prayer

16. Great Is Your Love


01. Limitless

02. Nothing is Impossible

03. The Anthem (Full Song)

04. You Are Good

05. Hope of All Hearts

06. Great is Your Love

07. Put Your Hands Up


08. Let Praise Awaken09. Healer

10. This is the Day

11. Get Up

12. I Call You Jesus

13. We Cry Out

*DVD features lyric videos and audio in stereo, split track and instrumental track versions.


About Planetshakers City Church:

Planetshakers City Church is a multi-campus, 9,500-member congregation in Melbourne, Australia that has seen over 25,000 people make decisions to follow Christ over the last nine years.  The church also has Australia’s largest Christian youth and young adults movement.  Birthed out of the Planetshakers Awakening movement in 2004, the church is pastored by husband and wife, Russell and Sam Evans.  Additional Planetshakers City Church news, Planetshakers Band, Awakening conferences, tour dates and more information is available at

About Integrity Music:

Integrity Music is part of the David C Cook family, a nonprofit global resource provider serving the Church with life-transforming materials. Headquartered in Colorado Springs, Colorado, Integrity is committed to taking songs of substance to the local church and its leaders around the world. Additional information can be found at


[adkingpro type=”post-banner-468×60″]