Announcing Niel Higgins' Upcoming Release "The Noise We Make"

Announcing Niel Higgins’ Upcoming Release “The Noise We Make”

We’re excited to announce the upcoming release “The Noise We Make” from South African worship leader Niel Higgins. Blending the sounds of artists ranging from The Newsboys to Jeremy Camp, this new album is sure to be a game changer for the CCM market.

“The Noise We Make” is Niel’s 2nd worship album and is schedule to release in March. The album includes an all-star cast including amazing artists like Daniel Ornellas (Tree63), Stu G (Delirious), Jaci Velasquez and Brenton Brown.

Please enjoy this brief video teaser for the album:

More news to come very soon regarding the exact release date and more!