Check out the official Anthem Lights’ Class of 2017 Mash-Up, including “My Wish” by Rascal Flatts, “I Hope You Dance” by Lee Ann Womack, “The Climb” by Miley Cyrus, & “I Lived” by One Republic.

The video can be seen above and the single can be picked up on iTunes here.

Connect With Anthem Lights
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | Soundcloud | RSS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.