Newly signed pop artist Tommy Saint is proud to announce the release of his self-titled album on DREAM Records.  The Ohioan solo artist went into the studio with DREAM Label Group founder, David Hanley and captured a 10 track upbeat electronic sounding album mixed with big anthemic hooks with inspirational storytelling.

“I am so excited to share this journey together. This is the life! My album is out now! I can’t wait for you to hear it!” – Tommy Saint

Fans can order the 10 song album here and by texting “Tommy” to 51555.  Check out his song “This Is The Life”

Tommy Saint Track listing:

  1. This Is The Life
  2. Spotlight
  3. Don’t Let Go
  4. Did You Know
  5. No Shame
  6. Amen
  7. Paradise
  8. No Turning Back
  9. High Road
  10. Hope Right Now


Source: DREAM Records

Buy Tommy Saint
iTunes | Amazon | Apple Music | Google Play

Connect With Tommy Saint
Facebook | TwitterSoundcloud | Instagram

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | Soundcloud | RSS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.