Disciple released their Best Of 2005-2013 album on Friday. Containing a selection of their best hits from the INO Records Era, 4 fan favorite (and fan picked) acoustic tracks, and the full video of the Disciple set on WinterJam West Coast from fall 2014 if the digital version is purchased. The tracklisting can be seen below.

Disciple are currently hard at work on their all original new EP. We’ll be posting our recent interview with the band later which includes some updates on the progress of the EP and details on what the EP is called/will sound like etc so be sure not to miss that!

Track Listing for Best Of 2005-2013 (The INO Records Era):

1. Dear X, You Don’t Own Me
2. Game On
3. The Wait Is Over
4. After The World
5. 321
6. O God Save Us All
7. Invisible
8. Draw The Line
9. Regime Change
10. Rise Up
11. Scars Remain
12. Into Black
13. Remedy
14. Things Left Unsaid

Fan Favorite Acoustic Tracks (As voted on by YOU)

1. Dear X, You Don’t Own Me
2. Eternity
3. Dive
4. Lay My Burdens (Get ready for this one – we love it!)

Buy The Best of Disciple (Physical Copy):
Amazon | Daywind | Best Buy

Buy The Best of Disciple (Digital copy):
[this is the digital-only deluxe edition which includes live video from Winter Jam and the Rock & Worship Roadshow]

Connect with Disciple:
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTubeEmail | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.