Owl City rolled out his new lyric video for his new song “Verge (feat. Aloe Blacc)” through YouTube late last night. The lyric video can be seen above.

Owl City also recently announced his brand new album Mobile Orchestra will be released July 10th, with pre-orders launching today. Fans who pre-order now will get three instant grat downloads, “Verge,” “You’re Not Alone (feat. Britt Nicole)” and “This Isn’t the End.” More tracks will be unlocked soon.

The lyric video for “You’re Not Alone (feat. Britt Nicole)” and the official visualizer for “This Isn’t the End” can be seen below, as can the Mobile Orchestra album artwork, tracklisting and pre-order links.

  1. owl city mobile orchestra

    Owl City – Mobile Orchestra Album Artwork

    Verge (feat. Aloe Blacc)

  2. I Found Love
  3. Thunderstruck (feat. Sarah Russell)
  4. My Everything
  5. Unbelievable (feat. Hanson)
  6. Bird With a Broken Wing
  7. Back Home (feat. Jake Owen)
  8. Can’t Live Without You
  9. You’re Not Alone (feat. Britt Nicole)
  10. This Isn’t the End

Which track are you most looking forward to hearing? Let us know in the comments below. Also be sure to stay “Plugged In!” to us for the latest information and updates on Mobile Orchestra as and when they happens.

Pre-Order Mobile Orchestra:
iTunesAmazon | Google Play

Connect With Owl City:
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.